Announcement: Prints Now Available!

I am very proud to announce that prints of selected works are now available for ordering!

Prints!

 

I tried to judge the best works that I had to offer and make them available in a range of sizes too. There are actually two new paintings which I just completed, included with the others:

I’ve been very moved by the beautiful way that life cycles around us; The imagery of a circle itself can be rather peaceful. And so I wanted to try and show how these changes continue and flow into each other and repeat.

There are three more paintings which I’m actually close to finishing as well, and they will also be made available within the next couple of weeks; I will be sure to make an announcement when they are. Several other of my paintings are currently not available as prints, but in the future they may be as I have time to go back and re-visit them.

I’m going to turn some of my attention to working on new ideas for the Texas Reds festival this Fall, and while I plan on having some of my original paintings there, I’m designing several different hand-carved pieces to showcase as well…

I want to thank everyone who encouraged, or helped, or pushed me to finish this portfolio. Perhaps even told me to slow down and take a break sometimes too. Seems like it’s been an eternity getting these done and reaching this point, but I definitely plan to keep growing.

 

Love,

-Sean Wall

Leave a Reply

